Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Aztec Camera

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Oblivious05 Nov 1983
Dream Sweet Dreams01 May 1993
Oblivious19 Feb 1983
Walk Out To Winter04 Jun 1983
All I Need Is Everything01 Sep 1984
Jump01 Sep 1984
Somewhere In My Heart23 Apr 1988
How Men Are13 Feb 1988
Working In A Goldmine06 Aug 1988
Deep And Wide And Tall08 Oct 1988
The Crying Scene07 Jul 1990
Spanish Horses18 Jul 1992