Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

The Animals

US SinglesFirst Charted
Don't Bring Me Down21 May 1966
It's My Life06 Nov 1965
Inside-Looking Out26 Feb 1966
We Gotta Get Out Of This Place14 Aug 1965
Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood06 Feb 1965
Bring It On Home To Me15 May 1965
Boom Boom05 Dec 1964
The House Of The Rising Sun08 Aug 1964
I'm Crying26 Sep 1964
Gonna Send You Back To Walker (Gonna Send You Back To Georgia)12 Sep 1964
The Night13 Aug 1983